Summary
positive

94%

(1386 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

4.1%

(61 reviews)

Number of reviews: 1475

negative

1.9%

(28 reviews)

Good
rating
I am satisfied
Mohammad 10/01/2022
Responsive and fast
rating
Recommended
Ashraful Haque 06/01/2022
RoboticsBD
rating
Cooperative and helpful
Noor 01/01/2022
Shop review
rating
Had problems on confirming the product as when i called i was informed the product is out of stock
Shakhawat hossain 31/12/2021
Responsive and caring
rating
I want roboticsbd to reduce the profit margin or provide us the product warranty.
Hossain Zahour 26/12/2021
One of the best electronic online shop
rating
Valoi service peyechi. Prothom bar e kinlam. Tai 5 star dilam na. Porobortite aro valo bujha jabe. Shop e onek product ache, dekhe valo laglo.
Shaktam Singh 23/12/2021
Shop Review
rating
Good Shop. People\'s are quite knowledgeable about their product. And they work very professionally with customer.
Kalyan Debnath 21/11/2021
Store
rating
Overall good enough
Md. Kaviul Hossain 28/10/2021
About Roboticsbd
rating
Robotics BD provided original products to me & they delivered so fast with well packaging. But they have no warranty & client security which is disappointing to me. Thanks Robotics BD for there service.
Hasan shariar 23/10/2021
Experience
rating
Shipping was good.
Ershadul 21/10/2021
Robotics BD
rating
এদের সব ঠিক আছে। কিন্তু raspberry pi4 এর সাথে যে power adaptor দিয়েছে সেটা তেমন ভালো না। ওটা দিয়ে কাজ করা যায় না। আর বাকি গুলা সব টিক আছে
Intaj Uddin Rakib 18/10/2021
Reliable
rating
Fast response.\r\nCollab with Redx will be good for customers.
Abu Adnan 09/09/2021
Online Purchase
rating
A good website with a lot of choices. Fun to look around the site and shop.\r\nMore reviews would help make a good buying decision.
Abdul Ahmed 26/08/2021
Shop Rating
rating
Need to add more customer-friendly services.
Saima 23/08/2021
Bit Slow and inefficient delivery process.
rating
The product wasn\'t prepared even after telephone confirmation, had to wait some time to get it.. Most of the time they don\'t have changes to big notes.
Sarin Rahman Zavin 18/08/2021
সার্বিক ভাবে প্রতিষ্ঠানটির সার্ভিস ভালো ।
rating
সার্বিক ভাবে প্রতিষ্ঠানটির সার্ভিস ভালো । তবে একটা প্রতিষ্ঠানের যে সব কিছু ভালো নাও লাগতে পারে ।
Toki 04/08/2021
Good
rating
The products are good
Ferdous Ahamed 28/07/2021
Product unavailability
rating
Some products were not available
Ridwan Abrar 04/07/2021
awesome
rating
helpful
noyon ahned 16/06/2021
Shop
rating
All is good Some products quality is bad
Shariful 08/06/2021
Good
rating
Product was deliverer fast. satisfied with their service.
Tasin 08/06/2021
Shop
rating
Authentic products are sold. Recommended.
Imran Bin Jafar 23/05/2021
Good but need support
rating
I think This is the only one shop in Uttara. I have a good deal with this shop. Everything is well but proper support makes this company better. I Hobe, we will find ultimate support and guideline for every components.
Noyon Ahmed 22/05/2021
Shop\'s components, product availability and price
rating
RoboticsBD contains huge variety of components and products, sometimes item\'s are not available though the same items are available @ package deals.\r\nPrice of the components are slightly more compared to other stores but can be considered OK as the price is not so high above the tolerance scale in BD market. But the package deals seems to have somewhat unfair price than purchasing the component individually. There missed 0.5 out of the rating.
Aryan 18/05/2021
Didn\'t like the 250 tk minimum order quantity
rating
Last time I had to order 80 tk extra to fulfil the minimum order amount. And several times I cancelled the order as the amount did not reach 250.
Sadat Rafi 12/05/2021
Shop
rating
fair
Parag biswas 18/04/2021
Better service.
rating
Service is good. Need to consider the discount issue. Delivery need to be fast in Uttara area. and also providing free shipping facilities in Uttara area should be spread the business well.
Noyon Ahmed 06/04/2021
good
rating
plz add a redo option for non-processed cash-on-delivery order if there is a mishap in the shop\'s backend
imon 03/04/2021
Good Service I recommend it
rating
This is first time I bought from this site. I found their service good including price, delivery and customer support.
Zahir Hossain 31/03/2021
ISD 1820 & MicroSD card Module
rating
Products are good with fast delivery. But please try to reduce delivery charge and extra charge for bKash payment
JKP 26/02/2021
Room for improvement
rating
I was recommended this by a friend who\'s regular customer of RoboticsBD. Since they\'re one of the few retailers making this kind of tech available, it\'s commendable. Although, since we\'re in Bangladesh it\'s almost expected that prices are higher than if bought elsewhere. Hopefully that changes so it\'s more accessible to customers long-term.
Sharief 14/02/2021
Good
rating
It\'s okay
Shadman Saquib 12/02/2021
রিভিউ
rating
প্রোডাক্ট ঠিক আছে, তবে প্রোডাক্টের সাথে রিসোর্স ডকুমেন্টেশন থাকলে অভিজ্ঞতাটা সুন্দর হইত
রিফাত 12/02/2021
শপ
rating
মোটামুটি সব প্রডাক্টই পাওয়া যায়। তবে প্রডাক্টের সাথে প্রোপার ডকুমেন্টেশন থাকলে অভিজ্ঞতাটা সুন্দর হইতো
রিফাত 12/02/2021
Dipro
rating
Nice
Dipro 05/02/2021
Quality product
rating
they provide quality product
Foysal Kayum 28/01/2021
Support
rating
Instant helpful support personnel
Foysal Kayum 28/01/2021
Robotics BD
rating
Satisfied
Ifthakhar 26/01/2021
.
rating
.
. 14/01/2021
good service
rating
good
Abdulla Al Numan 09/01/2021
Extra fee for delivery
rating
Exra fee...that is not mentioned before buying
Rifat 25/12/2020
Good
rating
Valo
Abul Kalam Azad 24/12/2020
Good
rating
good but doesn\'t cover the metal part of the clip.
J.M. Ashfiqur Rahman 13/12/2020
Good
rating
Super service. But it will be better if you deliver your product to rural brunches of sundarban couriar. Otherwise, we suffer to receive it from zilla sadar. Please deliver your product all over BD. Thanks.
Mahir Ashab Labib 01/12/2020
Good
rating
Could have been better with the product quality. You sent me one faulty product.
Bappy 25/11/2020
Review
rating
This shop is great for robotics accessories but hope in future there is are branch in every divisional town and in every district.
Istiyak 12/11/2020
good shop
rating

ideal for online shopping.

Md. Anamul Hoque Mazumder 25/10/2020
Answer:

Thank You So Much.

Review
rating
I hope the price of the products goes down. Otherwise in 1/2 year competitor will take over
Ridwan Arefeen 24/10/2020
High Capacity Battery
rating
received with good condition
Kamrul Islam 18/10/2020
Good
rating
Good
Jewel 12/10/2020

Follow us on Facebook