Summary
positive

94.2%

(2586 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

4%

(110 reviews)

Number of reviews: 2745

negative

1.8%

(49 reviews)

Roboticsbd
rating
Satisfactory service
Briti 25/02/2024
RoboticsBD
rating
Fantastic, quick delivery, good products.
Mirza Ahmad Shayer 24/02/2024
Good
rating
Nice service. Satisfied
Mukter Hossain 23/02/2024
Good
rating
Very Satisfied with their service. Highly recommended
Mukter Hossain 23/02/2024
School
rating
Excellent
Shanaz\r\nShanaz 22/02/2024
Good
rating
ok
Kazi Alvi 19/02/2024
RoboticsBD
rating
Good shop
AL IMRAN 18/02/2024
very useful
rating
must buy
Shadman 18/02/2024
Good
rating
প্রোডাক্ট গুলো ভালো এবং সময় মতই পেয়েছি
Fuad Hasan 17/02/2024
A good place for hardware enthuasts
rating
The descriptions of the products are mostly good, providing all the information I need. But the website could be more mobile friendly.
Raufun Ahsan 17/02/2024
OVERALL
rating
Delivery system is fast and reliable. Products are functioning adequately.
Ricon Khandoker 17/02/2024
sensor
rating
Best PQS❤️
Rana 16/02/2024
High Price
rating
It\'s very high pricing Products to buy from you.
Md.Mahafuzur Rahman 16/02/2024
Robotics bd
rating
Shop is a bit small but clean
Tawsif 15/02/2024
O
rating
.
Mashikur 14/02/2024
Mr.
rating
Nc
Golam Mostafa 14/02/2024
Sohel
rating
good product
Sohel Rana 14/02/2024
Very good
rating
Very fast dilevery and trusted
Habibur Rhaman Khan Ratin 14/02/2024
Best electronic shop
rating
top notch service, sometimes prices are a bit too high.
Montasir 14/02/2024
Great seller
rating
Good seller, got the product within around 15 hours from Sylhet
Ahmed Thawhid Sabit 12/02/2024
Good shop
rating
Has wide range is collection
Repon Islam 12/02/2024
Shop
rating
Good
Hridoy 12/02/2024
Satisfied customer service
rating
Right time delivery more ever very faster. Also helpful in chat service. You can choice this shop undoubtedly.
Tanvir 11/02/2024
Good
rating
Good shop
Sazzad Hossain 09/02/2024
Good
rating
Good shop
Sazzad Hossain 09/02/2024
Good
rating
Good shop
Sazzad Hossain 09/02/2024
Nice
rating
Good
Sazzad Hossain 09/02/2024
Joystick 5pin Breakout Module
rating
অনেক ভালো সার্ভিস দিচ্ছে, সবাই নিতে পারবেন উনাদের প্রোডাক্ট
Sabbir Chowdhury 09/02/2024
Rating
rating
Working correctly.
M. Samaun Nour Romon 08/02/2024
Good
rating
Fast delivery, \r\nNice packaging
Rokibul Hasan 08/02/2024
Ashfiqur
rating
Good
Ashfiqur Rahman 08/02/2024
Good
rating
Good
Nafis 08/02/2024
Great
rating
Wish you for a long journey
Foridul Islam 08/02/2024
..
rating
Good product
NHJ 06/02/2024
1
rating
good
Mamun 06/02/2024
Good
rating
Good
Blue 05/02/2024
for high price of vibration motor module
rating
vibration module gula 200 takar upore dam but makete 50 takay paya jay
Nabil 05/02/2024
ok
rating
ok
Ar\r\nAr\r\nArik 04/02/2024
Nice
rating
Excellent service
Tarek 04/02/2024
.
rating
.
Zeeshan Rahman 04/02/2024
Very Good Item
rating
Their items are very good. Their service is also good. The prices are worth it. I prefer buying from that shop.
Farwan Ruwaifi 03/02/2024
Good Product
rating
Product working fine
The Bengal Glass Works Limited 03/02/2024
Aktaruzzaman
rating
I recently purchased from this shop, and I couldn\'t be happier with my experience! The process was smooth, and their customer service was top-notch.
Aktaruzzaman 02/02/2024
Robotics bd
rating
Useful
Istiak Hasan 02/02/2024
Good
rating
It\'s okay
Arib Roshan Labib 02/02/2024
Good
rating
Satisfied
Nobel 01/02/2024
.
rating
.
. 01/02/2024
Good
rating
Nice
Mazharul Islam TASHIn 31/01/2024
Very good shop
rating
The delivery person is very kind enough to find my location and hand over my parcel.
M. Zahidur Rahman 31/01/2024
Good behaviour
rating
Price of the products is increasing recently....For students it\'s a problem.
Redwan Rifat 31/01/2024
about shop
rating
should be return or testing system.\r\n
Abdullah Al mamun 30/01/2024
5
rating
5
Md.Sirajul Islam 29/01/2024
Robotics BD
rating
Great electronic shop
Amir 28/01/2024
Recommended
rating
Recommended
Shakaut Hossain 27/01/2024
Raspberry PI 5 8GB Complete Set
rating
Quick delivery! I get the Raspberry PI 5 in good condition. Thanks RoboitcsBD. You can purchase from this store.
ABDUS SATTER 27/01/2024
love it
rating
siuuuuu
Shayansarker\r\n 26/01/2024
ভালো
rating
ভালো
Tahmid hassan khan 26/01/2024
ভালো
rating
ভালো
Tahmid hassan khan 26/01/2024
ভালো
rating
ভালো
Tahmid hassan khan 26/01/2024
ভালো
rating
কাস্টমার সাপোর্ট পাইনি আপনাদের থেকে। এছাড়া ভালো
Tahmid Hassan Khan 26/01/2024
Best online shop for robotics students!
rating
I am a mechatronics engineering student and for me this shop really helped a lot in my every project
Estimam 26/01/2024
Module
rating
Good
Md. Abdus shakur 26/01/2024
Good
rating
Good
Humanoid robot 25/01/2024
Recommended
rating
Highly recommended for getting started with new project. Wide range of products are available as everyone need.
Miraz Hossain 25/01/2024
good
rating
good but should provide warranty policy
Arefin Walid\r\n 24/01/2024
Fast and reliable
rating
Delivers within 1 day of ordering. Also provides the original products.
Prince 24/01/2024
Good shop but should add replacement wrnty
rating
Platform is standard but should add warranty facilities for manufacturing fault issues . You know in other countries all brand provide replacement warranty for faulty products.
Arefin Walid 23/01/2024
Satisfactory
rating
Satisfied by the service
Salim Sadman 23/01/2024
Satisfied
rating
Very good customer service.
Mustakim Ahmed Sifat 22/01/2024
seller
rating
is ok
MD. Zaher 21/01/2024
Reliable shop
rating
Trust and buy now!
Tanvir Mahtab 21/01/2024
not so good
rating
hmm
Abdul Ahad 21/01/2024
Robotics bd
rating
Very useful
Saadat Saif 19/01/2024
what does this even mean
rating
its ok
Nehla Zohaira Khandaker 18/01/2024
Review
rating
Customer service was satisfying.
Fahim 16/01/2024
Best
rating
Full filled my projects requirement!
Jahidul Islam 16/01/2024
Best
rating
Good shop
Md.sadik 16/01/2024
Roboticsbd
rating
Very beneficial service for electronics enthusiasts
Briti 12/01/2024
Supportive
rating
They should have checked the product before sending.
Himi Haseen 12/01/2024
Feeling pleased
rating
Very responsive service!! The packaging was very good and always found my deliveries within 1 day. Especially, I like the fact that they even provide you necessary documents if you reach out via email. Very few Tech shops in BD does this and I really appreciate them for this.
Arif Anik 12/01/2024
Review
rating
Very good products
Tafsir al haque 11/01/2024
Nice product
rating
Nice delevary
Sonjoy 10/01/2024
Happy customer.
rating
Responsive
Amirul Islam 08/01/2024
GOOD
rating
GOOD
Sami Khan 07/01/2024
GOOD
rating
good
Sami Khan 07/01/2024
Kisu jaygay aktu
rating
Robotics bd er product sob shomoye e valo hoy same time daam ta aktu beshi thake.... outside dhaka delivery partner tao change kora dorkar shundorbon e delivery charge onektai high jekhane onek currier shundorboner theke half price e home delivery dey
Rakib Hassan 06/01/2024
rating
Gd
Mrinmoye Das Piu 06/01/2024
good quality
rating
timely delivered
zubayer 04/01/2024
Good Product
rating
Good Product
Rizu 04/01/2024
Good service,
rating
I have received the products within 48 Hours
Tawheed 04/01/2024
Now good
rating
Behave is good. But protect quality is bad, they provide damage product
বাতেন 03/01/2024
roboticsbd
rating
Good
Md. Mostafizur Rahaman 03/01/2024
Rechargeable battery
rating
Good
Md Jakirul Islam 03/01/2024
Careless
rating
I’m rating 3 their behaviour towards customer … they are not convincing the mentality is “buy here or not we don’t care”
Rakib 03/01/2024
Best shop in Uttara.
rating
Almost all types of automation equipment are available in this store at good prices.
Mirza Farhanuzzaman 03/01/2024
4/5
rating
Ok
Mohammed Ehshanus Shams 02/01/2024
Onek valo
rating
Roboticsbd onek valo jinish diyeche
Nafi 02/01/2024
Nice product
rating
Nice product
Mezba 02/01/2024
X
rating
The shop is enriched with all products.And their customer service is also very good.
Sherzad Aritri Zaman 02/01/2024
❤️
rating
❤️
Tonmoy Paul 02/01/2024