Summary
positive

94.1%

(1647 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

3.9%

(69 reviews)

Number of reviews: 1750

negative

1.9%

(34 reviews)

Good, bad & average
rating
Some products are good, some are very bad. Whatsapp customer care service is very bad. Over the phone customer care is responsive and good. Some products are good in quality, some are average and few are very very bad. Most products are priced higher than the market. The good thing is they have stock of most of the products if not all.
Good & Bad 25/09/2022
Good
rating
I often buy my components from robotics bd. they are friendly and shipping is very fast. i also got replacement for faulty products without any issue.\r\n\r\nthe price maybe a little more than other places but the service quality makes up for the markup!
Amirul 24/09/2022
Very helpful
rating
The people of Robotics BD are very helpful. Highly recommended.
Dr. Hafiz Abdur Rahman 23/09/2022
g
rating
gd
Samiul 23/09/2022
Excellent
rating
Every products are fresh and good condition
Binoy kumar 21/09/2022
Good
rating
Nice shop
Zayed Nahian 21/09/2022
Shop Rating
rating
Cool
Saleh Edu 21/09/2022
Product Quality:
rating
Product er Quality r upor gurutto dite hobe.
Shamim Ibrahim\r\nShamim Ibrahim 19/09/2022
Satisfying Service
rating
5Star
Alamin Rahman 19/09/2022
Good
rating
Product is good
Toki Tahmid Toufa 19/09/2022
Good product
rating
Good adapter. Working fine. Have been using for a few months
Alam 19/09/2022
Shop
rating
Very Nice
Md. Reaz 18/09/2022
okay-ish
rating
you ask for review but they are censored. if you don\'t allow open comments on products then how will people get to know the real reviews.
Minhaj Sixbyte 17/09/2022
good
rating
good but some products are a bit too expensive compared to other shops.
Minhaj Uddin Ahmad 17/09/2022
About Shop
rating
Behavior was good.
Md Anik Khan 14/09/2022
4.5
rating
All okay
Dewan Harun-Ur-Rashid 14/09/2022
Shop
rating
Awesome response.
Masum Reza 13/09/2022
Shop
rating
Good
Akiful islam 10/09/2022
Shop
rating
Very good
Riaz 10/09/2022
Behavior,Cummunication
rating
Very Good
Riaz 09/09/2022
Cordial
rating
They were very cordial
Al Tanvir 08/09/2022
Rich collection
rating
Good
Tareq 06/09/2022
Over priced than other shop
rating
I have found some shop, where I got same thing in lesser price than this shop. Likely I bought some sensor and cable from here, same thing from outside I got 10-50 taka lesser than this shop. Only for quality product and all the component found in one place that\'s the reason I recommend this shop.
Tareq 06/09/2022
Shop
rating
Good
Md. Saklain Mustak 05/09/2022
Very customer friendly
rating
Thanks for delivering it within one day
Nabanita Sarker 05/09/2022
Fast and quality full
rating
Fast delivery and fast response.....
Kanak Krishna 05/09/2022
Works quite well
rating
Works really well, very good service.
Farid Islam 04/09/2022
Rating
rating
It’s good and fast delivery service
Rifat 04/09/2022
Robotics
rating
Good
Md. Raihan 03/09/2022
Great experience
rating
Professional and courteous.
Zubayer Ahmed Khan 03/09/2022
Good experience
rating
Very swift delivery
Aimaan 03/09/2022
Products
rating
Thanks for provide the good quality products
Ariful Islam 02/09/2022
Nice job\r\n
rating
Safe delivery,nice product
Shahrear warind sahd 02/09/2022
Good Service
rating
খুব ভালোভাবে প্যাক করা ছিলো। আর আপনাদের সার্ভিসে আমি মুগ্ধ।
Md. Nadim Hossain 31/08/2022
Good
rating
Your Service is very much better. And responsive.
Anik Saha 30/08/2022
Good
rating
Good
Kishor 30/08/2022
Good product
rating
Good product
Salman 29/08/2022
functions perfectly
rating
functions perfectly
Amit Datta 29/08/2022
functions perfectly
rating
functions perfectly
Amit Datta 29/08/2022
Robotics
rating
Good service
Saiful 29/08/2022
.
rating
The product\'s quality is good but the shipping process could be better. My ordered item\'s boxes were broken and the products are little overpriced but beside those things I\'m satisfied with the service I got.
Md. Fakhruddin Ahmed 28/08/2022
Actually pretty good.
rating
I am more than satisfied. I really wish that, they had more Raspberries soon in their stock.
Mudassir Hasan 28/08/2022
Shop
rating
Hood
SP 28/08/2022
Service
rating
Good service. Fast delivery
Saurov 26/08/2022
Electronic components
rating
Good
Sarah 26/08/2022
Good service.
rating
The staff\'s ware friendly.
Md.Ariful Islam Sifat 26/08/2022
Rating
rating
10/10
Al Miraj 26/08/2022
Robotics bd
rating
I can\'t explain how much they are helpful.. i am so much satisfied on there service and behavior.. i am so pleased
Muhtasim Ferdous Reshad 23/08/2022
Okay
rating
Okay
K Nur 22/08/2022
O
rating
O
Dedar Azad 21/08/2022

Follow us on Facebook