Summary
positive

94.9%

(613 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

3.7%

(24 reviews)

Number of reviews: 646

negative

1.4%

(9 reviews)

Very good shop in BD.
rating
Roboticsbd is one of the best shops of our country in the robotics related electronics arena. I wish every success of Roboticsbd.
Sushil Deb 16/07/2020
pickup
rating
behaviour good
Shishir Imran 16/07/2020
Nice
rating
Well arranged... Got the delivery within 2 days
Raihan 16/07/2020
Shop service
rating
Got the product the next day after order. good fast service.
Ak Niloy 16/07/2020
Fdg
rating
Good
Khalid 16/07/2020
Components
rating
RoboticsBD shop is nice and good for all electronics parts ans instruments.
Akib 16/07/2020
good product
rating
all the products working properly i am so happy that you give me good product
Billal Hossain 15/07/2020
good behavior
rating
good behavior
Rahat 15/07/2020
Delivery service
rating
It is brilliant to know that they have a delivery service for project operations, even during the COVID-19 pandemic.
Masrur Khan 15/07/2020
1
rating
Very good
helaldsebd.org@gmail.com 15/07/2020
Zis
rating
Good product
Zahid Ibna Shahjahan 14/07/2020
5
rating
very good
Naim 14/07/2020
ok
rating
ok
Sabbir Ahmed 14/07/2020
Reliable
rating
I find this shop very reliable. I recommend this seller. Delivery & product all are accurate & timely
Riajul Haque Rana 14/07/2020
Good product
rating
Good product
Iqbal Hossain 13/07/2020
Good product
rating
Good product
Iqbal Hossain 13/07/2020
roboticsbd
rating
very very good
Shahrier Hossain 12/07/2020
Very good
rating
Seller should use the product first before uploading and should comment about the actual quality of the product if it is not fulling the specifications.
Md. Shamim Akbar 12/07/2020
Excellent service
rating
It\'s great to have access to such components and devices here in Dhaka. Their service is prompt and I have had no issues with the devices I have purchased from them.
Saif Muhammad 11/07/2020
Good service
rating
Prompt delivery
Tarique Aziz 11/07/2020
Excellent shop in Bangladesh
rating
Roboticsbd is an excellent shop in our country. It always provides us with genuine and exclusive kinds of electronic products. It\'s one of top-rated electronics-shops if not the best. I wish its success always. Long live Roboticsbd!
Sushil Deb 11/07/2020
Excellent shop in BD!
rating
This a great shop indeed in Bangladesh. It always provides us with genuine and great products. Long live Roboticsbd.
Sushil Deb 11/07/2020
Reliable and pricey
rating
Good service but comes at an extra cost.
Duranto 11/07/2020
Great service!
rating
I have received the goods timely and they worked nicely. What else I could ask for! A faster delivery would make it excellent.
Nayeem Ahmad 10/07/2020
rating
good seller
Shamim Akbar 08/07/2020
Some changes may boost your reputation andd sales
rating
well. It will be appreciate if you guys can review your bkash payment rules of 1.8% addition with the original amount. besides that, all services are as expected .
KAWAM ZAHIN 08/07/2020
awesome
rating
great customer service
rk antor 08/07/2020
Very good seller
rating
seller ships product very fast
Mehrab Islam 07/07/2020
rate
rating
599 tk rate besi hoye gece
MD.MAMIN-UR-RASHID 07/07/2020
Best shop in Bangladesh
rating
Good service
Falgoon sen apu 07/07/2020
best
rating
Just Best
Sumon habib 07/07/2020
O
rating
Good
Akhirul abir 07/07/2020
Ahadul islam
rating
they are really good seller. I suggest them.
md ahadul islam 07/07/2020
Awesome Service
rating
But try less less some price in future
Md Manik 07/07/2020
Actiontec Genuine 12V 2A AC Adapter
rating
Original Product and Quick delivery. Thanks
Mostafa 07/07/2020
Honest Review
rating
Great response and delivery speed.
Masud 06/07/2020
good service
rating
wish you good luck
Meemnur 06/07/2020
Shop rating
rating
They are very reliable and they listen to their customer.
IR thermometer DT8380FC Review 04/07/2020
Good Service
rating
Good Service, but delevery by curier, it is not properly\r\nsatisfied way. So, if the productwill delevery by hand home service that is better for me. Thanks
Sk.Sabbir Ahammad 04/07/2020
high price
rating
nice but price is a little high
Zareef 02/07/2020
Excellent service
rating
Service are really good
Sayedul hoq 02/07/2020
RoboticsBD
rating
Good Service, Speedy delivery
Mohammad Mamun Elahi 02/07/2020
Rashed
rating
Good job man... It was extremely needed and you deliver me at gate within minutes... best of luck....
Mozammel Hossain 01/07/2020
Good behavior
rating
Their response is very good
Rahat 01/07/2020
Good
rating
Good
Moidul islam 01/07/2020
3d 2 Pen review
rating
Thanks Roboticsbd team for your kind service. The product you've given me was 100% legit & quite satisfying. Working on a project using that. Keep up your good works and keep spreading technology!
Likhan 01/07/2020
ভাল
rating
রেটিং সিস্টেম আরো সহজ করা দরকার, এত বক্স ফিলাপ করাটা একটা ঝামেলার বিষয়।
নাজমুল 30/06/2020
shop reviews
rating
this shop is too good.. they resposnse too early..amnd you can get product in dhaka within 1/2 day.. they deliver your product super fast at reasonable price.
moshiur rahman ovi 29/06/2020
Well
rating
Good product
Raihan 28/06/2020
Pleasant Customer Support
rating
One of my favorite electronic shop in Bangladesh
Jubayer Al Mahmud 28/06/2020

Follow us on Facebook