Summary
positive

94.3%

(1185 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

4%

(50 reviews)

Number of reviews: 1257

negative

1.8%

(22 reviews)

Good
rating
Amazing products
Ferdous Ahamed 31/07/2021
Roboticsbd
rating
I am satisfied by shopping with Roboticsbd. Fast delivery. Happy shopping
Tahsin Rocky 29/07/2021
Good
rating
The products are good
Ferdous Ahamed 28/07/2021
Highly recommed site
rating
As per my knowledge one of the best electric product site in bangladesh
ahsan habib chowdhury 28/07/2021
1.8\" inch TFT LCD Display Module
rating
I\'m very thanfull to you Robotics BD . You Product is Good Quality Which is i want for My Project ..m Thank You so Much ROBOTICS BD
Najmul Sujon 27/07/2021
Good
rating
I like roboticsBD
Syed Mishar Newaz 26/07/2021
ROBOTICSBD , really discover myself
rating
The collection of related material is very good. Got the product within 24 Hours. Helpline person also helps me a lot as it is my first buy from ROBOTICBD.\r\nThanks to the ROBOTICSBD team.
Md Mostafizur Rahman 26/07/2021
great
rating
Great
Rajeev 26/07/2021
D
rating
Super fast delivery service
Asif Ahmed 26/07/2021
Great
rating
Fast delivery. Good job
Reza 26/07/2021
RoboticsBD
rating
Trust worthy and recommended
Marufa Ferdusi 26/07/2021
Great
rating
Great
Efti 26/07/2021
Services
rating
Good. The price is bit higher.
Shariatullah Nayan 26/07/2021
good
rating
good
Tarikul Islam 24/07/2021
Premium Service
rating
Best
Adib 23/07/2021
Nice overall
rating
Happy with most of the things. They should add some more small value capacitors, I believe.
Sajidur Rahman 23/07/2021
Tate
rating
5/5
Rashel 23/07/2021
Roboticsbd
rating
Delivered fast. Good behaviour
Ridwanul Islam Shafi 23/07/2021
Cable
rating
Good
Maruf Chowdhury 23/07/2021
Fine.
rating
Delivery was pretty fast.
Tonmoy Paul 21/07/2021
Good location
rating
Location wise it was very convenient for me to pick the product from the office as it was near my home. Good staff members and really helpful.
Rabath Hossain 20/07/2021
my review
rating
very good shop
A K M Aminul Islam 19/07/2021
Valo
rating
Product er dam aktu komano uchit,sate delivery er dam o komano uchit..tobe druto delivery peyesi
Md Mamun Islam Jim 18/07/2021
the most trusted than others
rating
anyone one can buy from them their qlt is goood but the thing is if they give the components with their box it would made customers fell better in first impression \r\n
muntasir jawda ayaan\r\n 14/07/2021
shop
rating
very good. quick delivery, good packaging
Khaled Jamal 13/07/2021
Nice Collection
rating
Huge collection of robotics parts.
Fazle Elahi Tonmoy 12/07/2021
Excellent collection
rating
this is one of the shop I trust for finding any robotics products. fast delivery, less hassle.
Fazle Elahi Tonmoy 12/07/2021
shop
rating
I am a regular customer and this shop always try to deliver the product in time.
Anjir Ahmed Chowdhury 12/07/2021
Nice shop
rating
This shop is very believable shop
Shawan Sarder 11/07/2021
Best iOT product supplier in Bangladesh.
rating
I used their products in my iOT project are very excellent. Good Product quality at best price. I recommend roboticbd.
Rafaet Hossain 11/07/2021
3d pen replacement
rating
I have messaged your facebook messenger page 27th June 10:46 am . Please replace my 3D Pen . Filament does not get out of the 3D Pen Head
mustafa mahmud hussain 11/07/2021
rating
Great shop
Arijit 11/07/2021
Best seller for wifi switch
rating
Excellent product from sonoff and got splendid service from robotics bd... This os my 3rd purchase. Thanks.
Dr. Golam Hasib Barshon 11/07/2021
Wifi
rating
Working
Akib 10/07/2021
Product unavailability
rating
Some products were not available
Ridwan Abrar 04/07/2021
Battery
rating
Good product
Battery 03/07/2021
Good
rating
I have got all my components here
Mahamudul Hasan Rahat 03/07/2021
thanks
rating
i really like your quality products
Morrsheda Shirajum Monira 02/07/2021
Wide selection of products!
rating
I found components that I couldn\'t find elsewhere!
Saraf Mahtab Nawal 30/06/2021
Good
rating
Working Properly
Abdullah 29/06/2021
Prompt service
rating
Prompt and courteous service. One stop shop for all electronics and robotics hobbyists
R T 28/06/2021
Delivery
rating
প্রোডাক্ট ডেলিভারি ঠিক সময়েই পেয়েছি। কিন্তু প্রোডাক্ট গুলা ভালো পায় নাই আমি। এদের প্রোডাক্ট গুলা নষ্ট থাকলেও কোনো রিপ্লেস এর ব্যাবস্থা নাই। এটা খুবই দুঃখজনক।
Imran Hossain 28/06/2021
Good Electronics Shop
rating
My shopping experience is good with RoboticsBD. Recommended!
M S S Khandaker Shahi 28/06/2021
Good
rating
Working Properly
Abdullah 28/06/2021
Good shop.
rating
The seller quiet helpful. Thanks to RoboticsBD.
Alimul 27/06/2021
I gave you 3.5 This time
rating
Most of the Components are good but. This is the online shop. But Online service needs to upgrade. (Shipping service, Technical Helpline Service etc.). Also the price of few products.
Noyon 26/06/2021
nice
rating
nice
raiya 24/06/2021
Roboticsbd
rating
Great service
Shible Noman 23/06/2021
Shop review
rating
Great cooperative and kind staffs. Up to date with latest products. Should expand the product portfolio and accessories even more.
Ashraf 23/06/2021
Not satisfied.
rating

They cheated. They didn't give me Anycubic Filament at all.

Mrinmoy 23/06/2021
Answer:

There is no brand mention in the filament. Why did you think it will be Anycubic Brand? Are you sure about the quality? Cheating is a very strong word. Show us where did you order Anycubic Filament from our website? 

Follow us on Facebook