Summary
positive

94.3%

(2822 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

3.8%

(115 reviews)

Number of reviews: 2992

negative

1.8%

(55 reviews)

Super
rating
Fast delivery,great packaging,customer support and inquiry, confirmation, everything is very satisfying
Md. Nafiz istiak 16/06/2024
Good
rating
The the services good and the seller is honest all of you can buy anything from this website
MDAPI 15/06/2024
Excellent
rating
Excellent
Ayman 15/06/2024
Nice shop
rating
Very good service
Md Rezaur Rahman 14/06/2024
Shop
rating
Good
Md Rahib Hasan 14/06/2024
nc
rating
gd
KCM 14/06/2024
5
rating
5
Md. Jahangir shaikh 13/06/2024
Robotics bd is Awesome
rating
It will be a best choice for us if we buy a product from Robotics BD
Md Sajibur Rahman 12/06/2024
.
rating
.
Shakibul hoque moaz 12/06/2024
4
rating
Over all best
Asad 12/06/2024
abir
rating
just aktu decoration dorkar baki sob thik ashe
abir 11/06/2024
Shop
rating
Always delivers timely
Ahnaf 10/06/2024
Service
rating
The delivery was really fast
AntMary 09/06/2024
Shop
rating
Shop/office enviornment is also good\r\nAnd they are really friendly
Rayhan AHmed 09/06/2024
Good
rating
Good
Mahir Waiz Miel 09/06/2024
..
rating
যথাসময়ে ডেলিভারি করা হয়েছে।। ভালো
Mahmudul Islam 09/06/2024
Service
rating
Satisfactory
A K M Morshed Alam 08/06/2024
Recommended
rating
They Provides Quality Products. Price is bit high but compared to quality assurance and product availability it\'s always recommended for hobbyist.
JHR 07/06/2024
Best for IoT based Devices
rating
I highly recommend them, best for their behavior, best for their product and services.
IoT Based Project 07/06/2024
Good
rating
The product received in good condition though I doesn\'t have used these but I thik it will work properly
MD. Sibgatullah Riduwan 07/06/2024
Cooling system
rating
I purchased 2 product . product quality is excellent and fast delivery
Sakib hossain 07/06/2024
Great service
rating
I never expected so fast delivery. The delivery guy is also very helpful.
Sheikh Rafsan Jain 07/06/2024
Best Service
rating
This was one of the vest service provided me by Robotics BD. Thanks to all the people who are involved there.\r\nThanks
Habibur Rahman Plabon\r\nHabibur Rahman Plabon 05/06/2024
Was a lifesaver
rating
The components in my university have a tendency of being faulty, so this place was a lifesaver
Miel 05/06/2024
good
rating
very good
mahedi hassan 05/06/2024
PiR
rating
Great
Imran 05/06/2024
smart switch
rating
Good.
Anupam Barua 05/06/2024
Amazing
rating
Got good service from them
Sheaikh Nazibur Rahman 05/06/2024
You need a good aftersales service
rating
You are one of the best shops in Dhaka. I do not doubt it. But for some brand products your after sales service and warranty service is needed to be strengthened. I understand about tiny tiny things can\'t be under warranty terms. But products like df robot should come under warranty. Where we will go if there is anything that comes up Faulty while I am using it? Spending 7k then found faulty then this is frustrating when no warranty is provided in such products
Erfan Mahmud Tushar 04/06/2024
Very Good Shop.
rating
They ensure good quality products and most reliable store so far in Bangladesh.
Shahariyar 04/06/2024
Excellent
rating
Nice staff and well behaviour and recommended every one!
Shofiqul Haq 04/06/2024
Nice shopping experience
rating
Delivery was excellent as well as their communication was very fast and reliable
Md Anwarul Islam 03/06/2024
Very good
rating
Very good
আরাফাত 03/06/2024
Good
rating
Good
Turzo 03/06/2024
Pi 5 Full set
rating
Very satisfied with overall service. They were kind enough to install the cooler and pi os. Many thanks Ronotics BD.
Shihab 02/06/2024
Good
rating
Perfect
Saif Muhammad Khan 01/06/2024
shop
rating
trusted and fast service.
Eftekher Ahmed 31/05/2024
Not recommended shop
rating
Service is not good. They sell products without warranty or guarantee and no customer service.
Jewel 30/05/2024
Almost perfect
rating
All good
আল মামুন 29/05/2024
Fast service
rating
I got the product very early thanks
saidur rahman 29/05/2024
My go to shop.
rating
My go to shop for my projects, but prices are sometimes a bit higher than other shops.
Yusha 28/05/2024
Good
rating
Good service and fast delivery overall satisfied by their system.
Azmain Hauqe 28/05/2024
NFC card
rating
Fare well
MD SADDAM 28/05/2024
Good
rating
Very good shop
TAHSIN TAHMID 28/05/2024
Shop
rating
Happy
Ashik 26/05/2024
Nice
rating
Very good fast delivery
Paris 25/05/2024
Good shop
rating
Very fast delivery. Proce is also reasonable .But you should update your stock in website properly.
Nafiz Imtiaz 24/05/2024
Kindly change delevery partner
rating
Change delevery partner.
Rakib 24/05/2024
d
rating
valo
sium bin amin 24/05/2024
All products are great
rating
Great quality
Shad Ebny Wahid 24/05/2024
Good
rating
Excellent
Md. Kawsar Khan 24/05/2024
good shop
rating
good shop good product
Razin Hossain 24/05/2024
Very good
rating
Very good
Md Abu musa raza 23/05/2024
.
rating
.
Al Rafi 23/05/2024
Transformer
rating
Return policy valo koren
Abu Salman Jihad 23/05/2024
Shop
rating
Good
Fahim 23/05/2024
Nice
rating
Delivered Best Quality Product.
Tafsir Zaman 21/05/2024
E
rating
E
Refat 21/05/2024
Mr
rating
Good
Rokonuzzaman Khan 21/05/2024
Shop review
rating
Fast delivery and good service.
Suraia Afroz Maria 20/05/2024
RoboticsBD
rating
1. Got faster response and delivery after product confirmation
Ehtesam moazzam 19/05/2024
Great
rating
So good
IFTEKHAR ALAM 19/05/2024
my review on your shop
rating
Vlo.
Orgho 18/05/2024
Project Component
rating
Good
Md Rahib Hasan 15/05/2024
Good
rating
That was emergency order. There technical person help me Lots.
Abdullah Al-amin 15/05/2024
সার্ভিস
rating
ভাল সার্ভিস। কিন্তু এর পরেও আমি দুইবার দুইটা প্রোডাক্টে ধরা খেয়েছি। ওয়ারেন্টি না থাকলেও দামি নষ্ট/ অকার্যকর প্রোডাক্টের ব্যাপারে কোনো নিয়ম কানুন নেই । যে জিনিসটা সম্পূর্ণ অপ্রিতিকর।
Erfan Mahmud Tushar 14/05/2024
Robotics bd
rating
Very good and fast Service. But has limited stalk issues some times.
Eftekher Ahmed 13/05/2024
Shop
rating
The shop tries to keep up with the needs of engineering students and engineering minds
Ridwan Rahman 12/05/2024
Roboticsbd
rating
Good.
A. K. M. Mohibur Rahman 12/05/2024
Good
rating
Very good service but you can do better and you don\'t have some common product in your store like 18 pin IC base
Abdullah Saad 11/05/2024
Review
rating
Delivery was good! And all of the component are in really good quality
Alif Haider 11/05/2024
Robotics
rating
The seller response and delivery time was extremely satisfied
Md. Kaosar 11/05/2024
Very good
rating
Feel free to purchase from robotics BD\r\n
Aunanta Ashraf Uddin 11/05/2024
Good
rating
Good
Billal hossain\r\n 11/05/2024
Mr.
rating
Good response.
D. Rozario 11/05/2024
Service
rating
Excellent
Junaid 11/05/2024
fast delivery and trusted
rating
got my delivery super fast and received all my components correctly.
Alve 10/05/2024
Good service
rating
Good service
Mohsin Uddin 10/05/2024
good
rating
but selling fake products
Fazle Chowdhury 10/05/2024
Pricing & option
rating
Pricing is bit high. But this shop has different different uncommon boards also. Will recommend.
Falcon 09/05/2024
Good service
rating
Pickup from store is preferred
craycrayfish451 08/05/2024
Shop
rating
Good
Fahim 08/05/2024
Roboticsbd.com
rating
Roboticsbd.com very fast response and Good Product and packaging\r\nThank You Roboticsbd.com
Sumon Paul 08/05/2024
Great experience
rating
Good environments and service
Arham Zahedy 07/05/2024
RoboticsBD
rating
Good quality
Munira 07/05/2024
Ok
rating
Ok
Shihab 06/05/2024
Good
rating
Nice and authentic shop thank you
Mahafuz Hasan Rahat 06/05/2024
Roboticsbd
rating
All robotics equipment is available here.
Sohel Tanvir 06/05/2024
Best
rating
Good
Akash 06/05/2024
Amazing service
rating
Very happy with the interactions
Adil Ahnaf 06/05/2024
Review
rating
Satisfied
Sankar Dasgupta 05/05/2024
Convenient
rating
Available all times
craycrayfish451 04/05/2024
SHOP
rating
Satisfied with service
Al-Fawsesh Habib\r\n 04/05/2024
Good
rating
Very good response
Md. Fahim Shariar 04/05/2024
Good
rating
Very good response
Md. Fahim Shariar 04/05/2024
Good
rating
Fresh products and quick delivery.
Sakhawat Khan Sourav 03/05/2024
Great
rating
Great service and fast delivery
Ahnaf 03/05/2024
Product
rating
Good
Md.Rasedul khan 03/05/2024
Shop
rating
Great
Samir 03/05/2024
Robotics BD
rating
Reliable
Md. Saymoom Sarowar Shoumik 03/05/2024