Summary
positive

94.8%

(844 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

3.6%

(32 reviews)

Number of reviews: 890

negative

1.6%

(14 reviews)

Excellent Service
rating
The total sales system is fully automated
Shaikh Abu Reza 28/11/2020
thanks
rating
ভালো products দেওয়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ
Abdullh Al Suad 28/11/2020
Product review
rating
Nice overall
Anirudhya Ghosh 27/11/2020
Good
rating
Best service
Md Masum Billah 26/11/2020
5 out of 5
rating
strong commitment
Muhammad Khalid 25/11/2020
Good Shop
rating
Fast shipping, Thanks :)
Shaiful Islam 25/11/2020
Should describe more about payment
rating
I paid for my order on bKash and it took 1.5% charge as bkash fee which i havent seen in other e commerce website. Also it says free shipping orders over 5000, my order was over 15k and i had to pay extra 130 to sundarban. Please take care of your commitments or write the description as it really is.
fuad 25/11/2020
Good
rating
Could have been better with the product quality. You sent me one faulty product.
Bappy 25/11/2020
Good
rating
Overall, I\'m extremely satisfied with their service. Best place to buy electronics and robotics products in Bangladesh. Affordable price, fast delivery and really helpful staffs
Zaief zia 25/11/2020
Amazing
rating
I have good experience with shopping from Robotics. I have ordered from Outside Dhaka and sales support did great help.
Gunjan 25/11/2020
RoboticsBD
rating
The service and product quality was very satisfactory.
Md\r\nMd. Nazmul Hossain Khan 25/11/2020
Good
rating
Fast delivery,
Shanto ahmed 25/11/2020
Excellent
rating
Got delivery in one day that\'s impressive.
Farukulrana 24/11/2020
good
rating
good
Hasib\r\nHasib 23/11/2020
roboticsbd
rating
easy to order fast service \r\nand it\'s trusted
kazi tamim 23/11/2020
Worst srrvice
rating
Worst sercice. Irresponsible staffs.
Professor Dr. Rafiq 21/11/2020
Great
rating
Great
Rafi 19/11/2020
Great
rating
Quick delivery
Tahsinul Haque Dhrubo 19/11/2020
Decent store.
rating
Overall experience is good with the store.
Md. Shahin Alam 18/11/2020
Ashraf
rating
People have basic knowledge for use of product. Should expand more on the available items.
Ashraf 18/11/2020
Recommended
rating
Fast delivery
prottoy 18/11/2020
5
rating
GOOD
A K M REZWAN ALI 18/11/2020
Good
rating
Good
Samin 17/11/2020
Hossain Azad
rating
Fast delivery and genuine products
Hossain Azad 17/11/2020
shop
rating
Good
Mohitosh Pramanik 17/11/2020
a
rating
a
Hasnat Karim\r\n 17/11/2020
Verry good product
rating
Verry good product
Zunnun misori 17/11/2020
?
rating
delivery on time.
Mehedi Hasan 17/11/2020
Nice
rating
Very nice people.
Brohi Khondker 16/11/2020
A
rating
Good
mamunnyam 15/11/2020
Robotic essential
rating
A reliable place for robotics project essentials.
Syeda Momena Afsana 14/11/2020
1
rating
A
Minhaz alam 13/11/2020
Good
rating
Good
Hasib 12/11/2020
Very useful
rating
Very fast delivery
Zarif Yousuf 12/11/2020
Good
rating
Keep continue
Rasel 12/11/2020
Best online shop
rating
Good products
Muhammad Rubel 12/11/2020
Very Nice
rating
Definitely recommend this shop
Imranul Haque 12/11/2020
Review
rating
This shop is great for robotics accessories but hope in future there is are branch in every divisional town and in every district.
Istiyak 12/11/2020
Satisfied with your service
rating
Low price, fast response, fast delivery.
Abdul Kadir 11/11/2020
Great
rating
Great...
Debnath Saummya Protyay 09/11/2020
Respose Issue.
rating
Roboticsbd working and Customar response to many fast.I am So haapy for your service.but Your soke item of product price is high.
MD.Aman Ullah 09/11/2020
shop
rating
a ver good \r\nand also he most fast delevery shop in bangladesh as my opinion
ayaan\r\n 09/11/2020
Excellent Shop for electronics and robotics!
rating
Highly recommended for begainners.
ShaOn 08/11/2020
Good
rating
Nice shop
Hasib 08/11/2020
Good
rating
Good
Golam Robbani 08/11/2020
good
rating
good
Salman Sayeed 07/11/2020
Shop
rating
Well
Rifat 07/11/2020
Review
rating
Good
Anwarul Kabir 07/11/2020
Satisfying with service
rating
Low price, Good quality, Very fast delivery.
Abdul Kadir 06/11/2020
Good
rating
Yes, this shop is good for buying electronic products.
ANUP PAUL 01/11/2020

Follow us on Facebook