Summary
positive

94.9%

(971 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

3.7%

(38 reviews)

Number of reviews: 1023

negative

1.4%

(14 reviews)

ISD 1820 & MicroSD card Module
rating
Products are good with fast delivery. But please try to reduce delivery charge and extra charge for bKash payment
JKP 26/02/2021
Arduino Uno R3
rating
awesome tools
alauddin ajad 26/02/2021
Good shop
rating
Good
Amrito 25/02/2021
5
rating
Rahadsharif 25/02/2021
Headband magnifier glass
rating
I will recommend your shop as a professional online one with proper service. please keep it up and extend more product variety.
shah salauddin 25/02/2021
Service
rating
Not up to the mark.
Abdullah 24/02/2021
Raihan
rating
Excellent
Raihan 24/02/2021
Good Shop
rating
Realy Good shpo in Bangladesh.
Asad Bin Hasan 24/02/2021
Good
rating
Delivered on time, product quality is good
Khalil 23/02/2021
Service was great
rating
Just tested the Arduino Uno R3 and it worked great.
Abdur Rahman Bin Sharif 23/02/2021
Performance
rating
Good
MD. MAMUN OR RASHID 22/02/2021
Shop Review
rating
Delivery was absolutely on time. Loved their service. Would buy the products from them again.
Suprio Kamal 22/02/2021
Robotics BD
rating
I am satisfied with their product and service. Keep it up.
A I M Mustafa Reza Noor 22/02/2021
Nice
rating
Nice
Ekhtiar Riju 22/02/2021
Service quality
rating
Improved a lot than last time
Md Asifuzzaman Khan 22/02/2021
Overall good
rating
Great
Md Kamruzzaman 22/02/2021
N/A
rating
N/A
Md. Mostafizar Rahman 15/02/2021
Good
rating
Good
shah newaz 14/02/2021
Room for improvement
rating
I was recommended this by a friend who\'s regular customer of RoboticsBD. Since they\'re one of the few retailers making this kind of tech available, it\'s commendable. Although, since we\'re in Bangladesh it\'s almost expected that prices are higher than if bought elsewhere. Hopefully that changes so it\'s more accessible to customers long-term.
Sharief 14/02/2021
Satisfied with their service.
rating
Satisfied with their service.
Aisha 13/02/2021
Good
rating
It\'s okay
Shadman Saquib 12/02/2021
রিভিউ
rating
প্রোডাক্ট ঠিক আছে, তবে প্রোডাক্টের সাথে রিসোর্স ডকুমেন্টেশন থাকলে অভিজ্ঞতাটা সুন্দর হইত
রিফাত 12/02/2021
শপ
rating
মোটামুটি সব প্রডাক্টই পাওয়া যায়। তবে প্রডাক্টের সাথে প্রোপার ডকুমেন্টেশন থাকলে অভিজ্ঞতাটা সুন্দর হইতো
রিফাত 12/02/2021
awesome
rating
awesome
Abdullah Al Suad 10/02/2021
Good service
rating
Good service.
Sobuj 09/02/2021
Excellent
rating
Pick-up from store was very fast.
Sonnet 09/02/2021
over all good
rating
fast delivery but i could apply discount last time. i received the discount code after review but it was expired before i could use it
Bikash Kumar Bhawmick 08/02/2021
Ahnaf
rating
They should reduce their prices because their products price is higjer than others.
Ahnaf 05/02/2021
Dipro
rating
Nice
Dipro 05/02/2021
Should be improved....
rating
You guys need to put some more attention to the products before sending them to us.....Best of luck.
Avishek Chowdhury 05/02/2021
Good products but pricy
rating
Price needs to be decreased
Shovon S Saha 04/02/2021
Fast and organised
rating
5 star
Soumik ahmed shirsho 04/02/2021
Ahnaf
rating
Nice shop
Ahnaf 04/02/2021
Good service
rating
Product has no defect and shipment is fast
Farhan Ahmed 04/02/2021
Sihab
rating
2799
Sihab 04/02/2021
Best Online Shopping Place
rating
Best Shopping trustable place in Bangladesh.
S Rahman 04/02/2021
Rahik
rating
Delivery was a bit slower but items were original.
Rahik 04/02/2021
Sensor holder
rating
took 2 pcs this item and one is not working at all.\r\nit would be highly appreciated if you return this one.
Kishor Mondal 03/02/2021
Good
rating
Customer service can be better.
Faisal 03/02/2021
Nice
rating
Very good response
Sajir 01/02/2021
Akther Uddin Ahmed
rating
Good Seller & prompt Service.
Akther Uddin Ahmed 01/02/2021
Service
rating
Good
Nahian 31/01/2021
Best pace to find tech products
rating
Best shop in Bangladesh for tech products, on time delivery and COD availability. Ordering again soon
Hasanat 31/01/2021
Online tech products
rating
Good service... :)
Rahidul Islam 30/01/2021
Robotics BD
rating
Excellent
mubarak kabir kankara 30/01/2021
Robotics
rating
Good service
Tamim 30/01/2021
Quality product
rating
they provide quality product
Foysal Kayum 28/01/2021
Support
rating
Instant helpful support personnel
Foysal Kayum 28/01/2021
Product
rating
Best Quality
Abu sayed sunny 27/01/2021
They are good!
rating
The fan I choose first was a 12v fan that would not support my RPI4 which was also in the same order. When the store contacted me for order confirmation, they informed me about this. So, getting their warning I asked them the price of the compatible one and told them to send me that. So did they. The 5v fan is working alright with my RPI4. Keep up the good works RoboticsBD!
Mahfuz 27/01/2021

Follow us on Facebook