Summary
positive

94.7%

(713 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

4%

(30 reviews)

Number of reviews: 753

negative

1.3%

(10 reviews)

5
rating
Bhalo
Nafiu Sarker 17/09/2020
Very Good
rating
Very Good
Mahfuzul Kabir 17/09/2020
Very good shop
rating
Good one
Arif 17/09/2020
yo
rating
best
Showvike Mondal Ovi 17/09/2020
Very professional service
rating
As a new user, I am very satisfied with RoboticsBD. Placed an order and almost immediately got a call to confirm it. I received the package the next day. This is amazing considering ongoing pandemic.
MD Fiaz Makbul 17/09/2020
Robotics
rating
Good service but SA Paribahon courier service ta add koben pls..
Mazharul islam Leon 17/09/2020
service
rating
the shop was well organized and the employees were very friendly and helpful. very satisfactory service
Hasib Ahmed Chowdhury 17/09/2020
Awesome Online shop
rating
Roboticsbd is unique and good service provider.
Md Babul Akhter 12/09/2020
Recommended
rating
Fast response and Accurate Delivery
Kazi Asif Mahmud 12/09/2020
Yes
rating
Not bad
Md.harisul Islam Rony 10/09/2020
Phone and fb reply and delivery process
rating

For all things good but not better. I went to take my product from delivery shop but he took 10 taka extra from me cause he said me that he took the product from town. When I asked robotics bd didn't told me to give any money so he said no I have to give him anyhow.

Md shahadat kabir 09/09/2020
Answer:

Hello,

Sorry, We didn't understand the meaning of it. Can you please explain again? Email: ask@roboticsbd.com

Thanks

PIR motion sensor
rating
Good product
Nasim 08/09/2020
Good
rating
Good
John 07/09/2020
Thanks
rating
As usual good service
HM Rezoan Duranto 07/09/2020
Good Shop
rating
I love their service.
HM Rezoan Duranto 07/09/2020
Good Shop
rating
I love their service.
HM Rezoan Duranto 07/09/2020
Overall
rating
Overall packaging was not good. Should have placed the products inside a hard carton box. Also while ordering page showed free shipping but in the end added shipping fee with the total.
Md. Eamin Rahman 06/09/2020
Review
rating
Highly recommende.
Md Korban Ali 03/09/2020
Great for DIY Projects
rating
I was searching for online stores that have all the electronic components for any DIY project, and i believe RoboticsDB has it all.
Shamim Reza 03/09/2020
Good and Reliable experience
rating
Same day delivery will be highly appreciated.
Sahdin Khan 03/09/2020
Robotics bd
rating
Very fast delivery i got the delivery after one day
Junaid Tasneem Zoha 02/09/2020
সার্ভিস ভালো।
rating
যতগুলো প্রোডাক্ট কিনেছি ৯০% ই ভালো ছিলো,কয়েকটাতে সমস্যা ছিলো। যেসব প্রোডাক্ট পাওয়া যায় সার্ভিস ভালোই দেয় তবে সবরকমের সেন্সর,মডিউল পাওয়া যায়না। আশা করি আরও ভালো প্রোডাক্ট রাখবেন এবং ভবিষ্যতে সবরকমের সেন্সর,মডিউল পাওয়া যাবে।
Nayeem Hossain 02/09/2020
great
rating
Fast delivery.
Sakib Chowdhury 01/09/2020
Battery
rating
Good
MD. Rakibul islam 31/08/2020
Awesome shopping experience
rating
Robotics bd supplies authentic products in cheap rate
Tanim Sk 31/08/2020
Awasome
rating
Awasome Product & Good Client Service of Robotics BD
Sourav Mitra 31/08/2020
RoboticsBD shop
rating
Very nicely managed shop
Md. Ashrafuzzaman Khan 31/08/2020
Lack of professionalism
rating

I called them several times, for the query of product, but no one assist me, they don't even give me the proper information.rn& They text & email me several times(not less than 20 mail & text), even at midnight 2.00 am for review.

Mohtasim Parag 31/08/2020
Answer:

We are sorry about your experience. Our SMS server was down and it was restarted at 1:00 AM for which the SMS was sent at midnight. We do apologize for the inconvenience. If you have any question please contact ask@roboticsbd.com  

.
rating
Products are good. Please try to keep like this.
Imrul Haque 29/08/2020
Review
rating
Roboticsbd shop is very good.Its price is reasonable comparing to the other online shop.And their service is nice.They can well behaved with their customers.
Atiqur Rahman 29/08/2020
NodeMc
rating
450
Riad khan 27/08/2020
Received products within a few days.
rating
The products were received within a few days of ordering. Not any complaints there. However the extra cost I had pay for shipping and handling was high. I had to pay a total of 1015 taka including shipping where the cost of the products alone were only 890 taka. You should try to lessen these extra costs somehow.
Kasid 27/08/2020
Valo
rating
Nice
Asif aAl 26/08/2020
Valo
rating
Nice
Asif 26/08/2020
Valoi shop kintu kisu kisu jinis er dam onek besi.
rating
product delivery Monday te hole 1 day or delivery are .kintu Thursday te hole deri hoy. Arduino er dam besi ekhane.
Asif 26/08/2020
Fast & Excellent!
rating
Super Fast Delivery , Excellent quality of product!
Abir Hossain 26/08/2020
Good range of products
rating
I can find stuff that aren\'t available in other stores. So this shop is a bit unique
Sourav 25/08/2020
Robotics.com.bd
rating
Overall fine...
Ashique Ahsan 25/08/2020
Good shop
rating
Good shop
Fida 25/08/2020
DELIVERY AND PACAGING
rating
Their delivery system is too fast.
Anoy Howlader 25/08/2020
Shop
rating
On time delivery quick and fast
Wasif 25/08/2020
Good
rating
Good
Rifat Rahman 25/08/2020
Good service
rating
Got good service only the FAN was faulty, they should have checked it before supplying
Saiful 25/08/2020
Good Shop
rating
Thanks
Adison Habib 25/08/2020
Good
rating
Good place for original products, but should have more stocks on products.
Md Abid Hossain 25/08/2020
.......
rating
onk fast delivery silo... packeging vlo silo..
Elham 25/08/2020
K
rating
J
Rohan 25/08/2020
so good
rating
আপনাদের সেবায় আমি সন্তুষ্ট।
Tanvir 25/08/2020
Review
rating
I wish things were cheaper
Ridwan 24/08/2020
RoboticsBD
rating
Best robotics equipment shop in Bangladesh
Fidel Arnob 24/08/2020

Follow us on Facebook