Summary
positive

94.1%

(1324 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

4.1%

(57 reviews)

Number of reviews: 1407

negative

1.8%

(26 reviews)

Average
rating
Can be served better
Xeon Technology Limited 12/09/2021
Delivery
rating
প্রোডাক্ট ডেলিভারি ঠিক সময়েই পেয়েছি। কিন্তু প্রোডাক্ট গুলা ভালো পায় নাই আমি। এদের প্রোডাক্ট গুলা নষ্ট থাকলেও কোনো রিপ্লেস এর ব্যাবস্থা নাই। এটা খুবই দুঃখজনক।
Imran Hossain 28/06/2021
Poor management
rating
Product was good but here was a pic of 2 type screen . 7-pin and 4-pin. I ordered the 7-pin one but they gave me the 4-pin one. After I informed them they told me to come to their office. When I take that to them, they said there was a pic of both product so you have to take it. & pin was out of stock. after that they deleted the pic of 7-pin display from the website.
Sabit 12/06/2021
Bad marketing
rating

They send me this text (Please review our product and get 300 BDT Discount Code) to my phone 2 times. And 2 times in my email. so I came here to get the discount.

Hayat 23/03/2021
Answer:

​How could this be bad marketing? We asked you to write a review about your purchased product. So that other people may find it useful. We didn't explicitly tell you to write a positive review. So what is the problem with that?

Service
rating
Not up to the mark.
Abdullah 24/02/2021
Sensor holder
rating
took 2 pcs this item and one is not working at all.\r\nit would be highly appreciated if you return this one.
Kishor Mondal 03/02/2021
Very Disappointing
rating
Service not good
Sonet 30/11/2020
Yes
rating
Not bad
Md.harisul Islam Rony 10/09/2020
.
rating
Not good enough.
Nawaz 25/06/2020
Robotics BD
rating
Didn’t expect the stepper\'s condition
Iftikhar mahbub 10/03/2020
shop rate
rating
not good
rasel 27/11/2019
দামে কম পাওয়া যায়
rating
অনেক অনেক লেটেস্ট প্রডাক্ট পাওয়া যায় আর কম দামে।।।
MD Mahfuz Khan 07/11/2019
Good
rating
Good
Mahbubur Rahaman 24/08/2019

Follow us on Facebook