Summary
positive

94.1%

(1324 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

4.1%

(57 reviews)

Number of reviews: 1407

negative

1.8%

(26 reviews)

Very Disappointing
rating
Their technical support team is not responsive in social media like FB. Sales team response is appreciable
Tanim Chowdhury 19/11/2021
Overall
rating
Shop has various parts but the price is often too high. It is OK for small buying scale equipment
Tanvir Hossain 05/11/2021
rated
rating
too costly
Taslim Akash 28/10/2021
OK
rating
Works
Tariq 05/10/2021
Products reliable but lots are overpriced
rating
Except smaller or spare components, lots of items listing price is way higher than the market price.
Minhajul Anwar 23/08/2021
You should offer better pricing.
rating
Ok
Fahim 15/08/2021
Valo
rating
Product er dam aktu komano uchit,sate delivery er dam o komano uchit..tobe druto delivery peyesi
Md Mamun Islam Jim 18/07/2021
I gave you 3.5 This time
rating
Most of the Components are good but. This is the online shop. But Online service needs to upgrade. (Shipping service, Technical Helpline Service etc.). Also the price of few products.
Noyon 26/06/2021
Not satisfied.
rating

They cheated. They didn't give me Anycubic Filament at all.

Mrinmoy 23/06/2021
Answer:

There is no brand mention in the filament. Why did you think it will be Anycubic Brand? Are you sure about the quality? Cheating is a very strong word. Show us where did you order Anycubic Filament from our website? 

Takes long time to process items.
rating
Takes long time to process items.
Noor-E Sadman 16/06/2021
REVIEW
rating
Product quality good but after order some of product missing
KAISHER MAHMUD 16/06/2021
ব\r\nব্যবহার আশানুরূপ ছিলো না
rating
Product কিনেই যদি দেখেন power adapter পর্যাপ্ত পরিমাণে voltage দিতে পারছে না তারপর এ shop কে জানানোর পর যখন বলে আমাদের অফিসে এসে product টি change করে নিতে হবে তাছাড়া উপায় নেই! যা অত্যন্ত অপেশাদার এবং পরবর্তীতে একই shop থেকে product কিনতেও demotivate করবে আর বিশ্বাসের জায়গায় তো ফাটল ধরবেই
Afif 11/06/2021
Should improve
rating
If only they probided me exact product i would\'ve rate 5.
Arif 04/06/2021
Commitment to customer
rating
Delivery time was satisfactory.
Abul Kalam Azad 08/05/2021
Review
rating
যে আইসি এর জন্য অর্ডার করছি সেটা ই নষ্ট ছিলো, বকি প্রডাক্ট good ছিলো।
KAISHER 03/04/2021
Ahnaf
rating
They should reduce their prices because their products price is higjer than others.
Ahnaf 05/02/2021
Should be improved....
rating
You guys need to put some more attention to the products before sending them to us.....Best of luck.
Avishek Chowdhury 05/02/2021
Ahnaf
rating
Nice shop
Ahnaf 04/02/2021
Should describe more about payment
rating
I paid for my order on bKash and it took 1.5% charge as bkash fee which i havent seen in other e commerce website. Also it says free shipping orders over 5000, my order was over 15k and i had to pay extra 130 to sundarban. Please take care of your commitments or write the description as it really is.
fuad 25/11/2020
CC service not good
rating
Could be better
Sk 31/10/2020
Battery
rating
Good
MD. Rakibul islam 31/08/2020
Valoi shop kintu kisu kisu jinis er dam onek besi.
rating
product delivery Monday te hole 1 day or delivery are .kintu Thursday te hole deri hoy. Arduino er dam besi ekhane.
Asif 26/08/2020
Good shop
rating
Good shop
Fida 25/08/2020
Bad experience
rating
Packaging was done well, but the products delivered were not as advertised. \r\nThis was my first purchase from Robotics BD, but most of the products did not work as advertised. It was disappointing.
Cornelius 17/08/2020
Good collection of products/avg customer service
rating
Was quite pleased with their products and quick delivery times but recently experienced horrendous customer service. I hope they improve on that.
Saif Muhammad 30/07/2020
Some changes may boost your reputation andd sales
rating
well. It will be appreciate if you guys can review your bkash payment rules of 1.8% addition with the original amount. besides that, all services are as expected .
KAWAM ZAHIN 08/07/2020
Average
rating
Product collection not Good .....Increase your Product collection
Jubayer 01/06/2020
Good but way over priced on some item
rating
You should adjust your price for some products across the whole store.
Anik 24/05/2020
2
rating
Good
Mahbub alam 23/05/2020
Over priced
rating
pretty much every thing on this site is over priced.
Anik 13/05/2020
Place
rating
My first thought was it is a shop.
Abdul Monir 07/04/2020
Faltu
rating
Faltu
Omor 29/03/2020
Web
rating
Need more product add.
Qamruzzaman 15/02/2020
Not up to the expected level.
rating
Price should be revised as the other online shops are close competitors. Thanks.
Md. Shariful Alam 10/02/2020
Shop review
rating
I got the product timely but there was a mistake while packaging
Rifat 04/02/2020
Roboticsbd
rating
best shop ❤
Rumman 29/01/2020
acceptable
rating
Not the best but fare.
Shofikul Islam 29/01/2020
disappointed
rating
disappointed
Tamzid Ahmed 08/12/2019
Quality
rating
Good but aro valo asa korcilam...
Shourov 19/11/2019
Not satisfied
rating

This time i got broken chip.and i reported but no one responded

Tamzid Ahmed 08/11/2019
Ok..
rating
Not a perfect shop
Toxic_Rifat 16/10/2019
a
rating
late delivary.
Hridoy ray akash 14/10/2019
Good
rating
Good
MD. Mohibul Hasan 14/09/2019
n/a
rating
n/a
Asifur Rahman 14/07/2019

Follow us on Facebook