Summary
positive

94.1%

(1324 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

4.1%

(57 reviews)

Number of reviews: 1407

negative

1.8%

(26 reviews)

S
rating
Poor
Ambarish 18/08/2021
Average quality .rnnot good.rnrn
rating

Very low. rnLow quality product and low quality servic.

Sondepon 27/07/2021
3d pen replacement
rating
I have messaged your facebook messenger page 27th June 10:46 am . Please replace my 3D Pen . Filament does not get out of the 3D Pen Head
mustafa mahmud hussain 11/07/2021
বাজে!
rating
ভালোনা!
Md. Asad 23/04/2021
?
rating
?
Ali Hassan 27/02/2021
bad
rating
bad
Arnab Mondal 20/10/2020
Not good
rating
I will never buy anything from this shop..
A S Shamsudduha 03/10/2020
Not a good shop
rating

By far i have only bought 3 products but the mecanum wheels that i bought 4 pcs were absolutely trash. I couldn't use them due to the fake connector. And how will i be able to put a motor through a badly 3d printed piece. I do not recommend this shop as a go to shop for rare products and items. Although this is just my idea, i wouldnt recommend the use of this shop unless they are willing to show the truth about them publicly

Anwar Hossain 26/09/2020
Answer:

There is no such thing mentioned, "special bush" on the product listing page nor even in the pictures. As we are not committed to providing such an item. You got what you ordered on pictures?. As this item is not included we didn't show it on our product picture and description. 

Behavior
rating
Not communicative
Muazzaz 18/03/2020
Front Desk Rep. was rude & unprofessional
rating

I was insulated and humiliated while picking up the products. The front desk representative was rude and very unprofessional. Will never buy product again.

Kazi Saddam Himel (Order No: MWJSNQYUD) 29/02/2020
Answer:

So sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Could you please tell us more about the incident. So that we can improve ourselves. Please let us know in details we will look into it.

normal
rating
normal
Rashed 22/02/2020
Not bad bt very bad
rating
Medium
Rokan 02/01/2020
Missing product, so ZERO rating
rating

Order here two times, both time missing product, called them, but no solution. Worst service.

Fuad Rabbi Shuvra 25/11/2019
Answer:

We are sorry for your experience. We already shipped you the missing item. We hope you will receive it soon. Thanks

Follow us on Facebook