Summary
positive

94%

(1386 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

4.1%

(61 reviews)

Number of reviews: 1475

negative

1.9%

(28 reviews)

Good experience
rating
Came with proper box and fast delivery.
s 10/10/2020
Not bad...
rating
everything was good except packing...... it will be better for us if you pack hardware(s) seperately in a box. Overall, thank you for your service. Can\'t you please open a branch in Mymensingh??
Md. Mahfuzul Islam 08/10/2020
Excellent
rating
Excellent
Asif Mahmud 08/10/2020
Good service
rating
Availability of more products needs needs to be ensured
Munna 06/10/2020
Quality of product and quick delivery.
rating
All the product I received is very good quality.\r\nMaybe your shop management needs to review your QA team members. The communication gap is not acceptable from a customer\'s end.\r\n\r\nA store of quality products in BD. I recommended everybody to buy from them.
Suvro 03/10/2020
Service is good
rating
Overall service is good.
ASM Saiful Islam 24/09/2020
Fast shipment, Good Product variety.
rating
Product shipment was fast, able to choose from variety of products, though received one product without proper packaging, prices of some product was reasonable, others a bit high compare to other stores. overall satisfied.
Nafis 23/09/2020
Good
rating
Please take orders bellow 300 BDT
S M Mahmudul Hasan 22/09/2020
Phone and fb reply and delivery process
rating

For all things good but not better. I went to take my product from delivery shop but he took 10 taka extra from me cause he said me that he took the product from town. When I asked robotics bd didn't told me to give any money so he said no I have to give him anyhow.

Md shahadat kabir 09/09/2020
Answer:

Hello,

Sorry, We didn't understand the meaning of it. Can you please explain again? Email: ask@roboticsbd.com

Thanks

Overall
rating
Overall packaging was not good. Should have placed the products inside a hard carton box. Also while ordering page showed free shipping but in the end added shipping fee with the total.
Md. Eamin Rahman 06/09/2020
Received products within a few days.
rating
The products were received within a few days of ordering. Not any complaints there. However the extra cost I had pay for shipping and handling was high. I had to pay a total of 1015 taka including shipping where the cost of the products alone were only 890 taka. You should try to lessen these extra costs somehow.
Kasid 27/08/2020
Valo
rating
Nice
Asif aAl 26/08/2020
Valo
rating
Nice
Asif 26/08/2020
Robotics.com.bd
rating
Overall fine...
Ashique Ahsan 25/08/2020
Review
rating
I wish things were cheaper
Ridwan 24/08/2020
Awesome
rating
Awesome ... But Arduino er price ar ektu low hole valo hoy.. Onno website jemon rcproductBD te Arduinor dam eto besi nah......... But motor driver soho sob kisur price pretty reeasonable..
Asif Alamgir 09/08/2020
DS3231
rating
The delivery was so fast.
Mohammad Abul Hashem 04/08/2020
Shop
rating
I called there phone and they responded very quickly. Buy I called them several time and they respond all the time very gently even I ask some odd questions. I dont know who talk with me but he is very gentle. \r\nSome product shortage but I hope owner will fulfill it soon. Thanks
Moudud ahmed kazi 04/08/2020
awesome
rating
fast delivary
rezaul 02/08/2020
Average
rating
Average
Mahmudul Islam Tapu 28/07/2020
Very Good
rating
Good customer service, that\'s what I liked about them most. Would be better if they had home delivery outside Dhaka, might be good if they could use pathao parcel while delivering outside Dhaka. Only one product, the HM-10 Bluetooth module happened to be a clone MLT-BT05 Series, which is good but would be better if I knew what I\'m buying. I suggest changing the name in the website for that particular product.
Mahfuzul Kabir 28/07/2020
Love this shop
rating
I love this shop. They are fast and reliable. The prices of the products are higher than normal. but you will get great service from them.
Pavel Rafique 26/07/2020
ধন্যবাদজ্ঞাপন
rating

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ। যে কাউকে Electronics এর খুচরো পার্টর্সের কেনার জন্য আমি পরামর্শ দিবো। কারন, তারা সময়মত পন্য পৌছে দিয়েছে। পন্যের গুনগত মানও ঠিক আছে। তবে, তাদের Customer Response আরো দ্রুত হওয়া জরুরী।

MD ABDULLAH 22/07/2020
About
rating
First. I give thanks.After givimg order i see i need some extra products also then i call robotics bd.She said that please give me a message on which products u need and quantity.Well,I give her a message. But when i get my products i see that the extra products which i messege her are missing..So please check it out.\r\nAnd without this everything is good.
Fahim Anin 17/07/2020
Very good
rating
Seller should use the product first before uploading and should comment about the actual quality of the product if it is not fulling the specifications.
Md. Shamim Akbar 12/07/2020
Great service!
rating
I have received the goods timely and they worked nicely. What else I could ask for! A faster delivery would make it excellent.
Nayeem Ahmad 10/07/2020
rating
good seller
Shamim Akbar 08/07/2020
Good Service
rating
Good Service, but delevery by curier, it is not properly\r\nsatisfied way. So, if the productwill delevery by hand home service that is better for me. Thanks
Sk.Sabbir Ahammad 04/07/2020
RoboticsBD
rating
Good Service, Speedy delivery
Mohammad Mamun Elahi 02/07/2020
Good
rating
Service was really quick.
Ahsan habib 26/06/2020
Nice
rating
Good Product
S M Tanvir Islam 25/06/2020
good
rating
good shop
NuruZzaman 22/06/2020
rating
ইশতিয়াক 20/06/2020
Quality product & good service
rating
Please increase your product category & provide regular offer.
Sujan Saha 18/06/2020
Good
rating
Good
Jawadul Karim 16/06/2020
Good
rating
Good luck
ইশতিয়াক আহমেদ 16/06/2020
customer service was alright
rating
customer service was alright but need to make contact in timely manner.
Nazmul 10/06/2020
Shopping
rating
Quick delivery
Jain Uddin Md. Ziad 09/06/2020
Mehedi Hasan
rating
Good
Mehedi Hasan 24/05/2020
Good Expience
rating
Hope will get better service next time.
Tariqul Islam 03/05/2020
Good
rating
Good product
Abid 25/03/2020
Good
rating
Good product
Abid 25/03/2020
Ok
rating
Ok
Belal Hossain Shuvo 24/03/2020
Good
rating
Good
Bayezid 24/03/2020
Adding \"Passive Components\"
rating
Should include more varieties of the capacitor, diode, Zener diode, transistors...\r\nand also it is better to sell the jumper wires depending on the needs of the customer than a full 40 piece set.
Jawadul Karim 24/03/2020
A+
rating
Excellent
Talha Bin Tareq 23/03/2020
shop
rating
it was okay
arefeen ridwan 16/03/2020
Need more improvement
rating
First impression was not too good.\r\nThey claimed that “ Dear Customer, We are unable to contact you over the phone to confirm your order at RoboticsBD. Please call us to confirm your order. 01792007004” !! Actually I didn’t received any call or missed call or even missed call alerts though i have miss call alert activated..\r\n\r\nOffice location is good to receive my product.\r\n\r\nThanks.\r\n
Zakir Hossain 15/03/2020
..
rating
Shipping cost should be decreased..
Mahmudul Hasan Abid 11/03/2020
Shope Rating
rating
The behavior was good
Ridwan 10/03/2020

Follow us on Facebook