Summary
positive

94%

(1386 reviews)

Average rating: 4.75/5

neutral

4.1%

(61 reviews)

Number of reviews: 1475

negative

1.9%

(28 reviews)

About Shop
rating
Robotics Bd is a great source of electronics item, and they keeps quality product. Price is reliable.\r\nShipping : Shipping is little delay all time but its ok for me
Rony. Bangladesh Navy. Chittagong 01/03/2020
good
rating
received produch very fast
Sadman 01/03/2020
good
rating
good need more item
Abu qamruzzaman 27/02/2020
AH
rating
Good
AH 25/02/2020
Good
rating
Most products are good except for a few
Ishraqul Islam 22/02/2020
Istiak
rating
The shiping charge is costly
Istiak 15/02/2020
Good but some items are not good
rating
The products quality of robotics bd is good
Nowshed Galib 10/02/2020
Satisfied with service
rating
I got the monitor that I was in need since long. \r\nNow I need 1 spare Remote control for the monitor.\r\nThanks.\r\nM.Shah Alam\r\nChittagon.
M. Shah Alam 03/02/2020
The better shop for robotics parts
rating
Though the delivery prices are a bit high (outside dhaka), the overall prices of the products are cheaper than other shops. And I also like the website interface compared to other shops, but i feel like if it was possible to know which products are in stock and out of stock. It\'s very annoying when my delivery gets delayed.
Bountyhunter 29/01/2020
Great service
rating
Get the product on time. Great service. Need to improvein payment system, add pay by card.
Md. Shahedur Rahman 29/01/2020
Currier Charge
rating
Delevary, packaging good bt Currier charge is costly
Shikor 24/01/2020
ROBOTICS BD
rating
Robotics bd is one of the best online market place where you can buy your products in a cheap rate than the others.\r\nI\'ve a good experence form ROBOTICS BD.
Kobir 23/01/2020
Good
rating
Good service
Takrim hussain 19/01/2020
Awesome shop.
rating
Ui manngement System is good. All are good
Ashok Barua 06/01/2020
Good service
rating
Prompt and sincere service
Gazi 29/12/2019
RBD
rating
Good Services
Tawfique 23/12/2019
Good service
rating
Service is good. But the prices are comparatively higher.
Sami Khan 14/12/2019
Shop
rating
Was on time
Intishar 10/12/2019
Discount
rating
মোটামুটি ভালো টাকার অর্ডার করার পরেও ডিসকাউন্ট পাইনাই। সাথে কুরিয়ারের ৭০ টাকা ভ্যাট :/
Asadullah Pranto 02/12/2019
Se
rating
Good
DIPU 19/11/2019
Good, needs some improvement
rating
Some features of the site needs improvement.
HM Rezoan Duranto 18/11/2019
Great for uttara
rating
Could use a bit more professionalism
Saleh Ahmed 14/11/2019
Not good at all ...
rating
this shop take 2 day for delivery a product on the other hand other shop take only one day .
ZHAID 17/10/2019
comment
rating
very nice
M.A. Kaosar 14/10/2019
Roboticsbd
rating
Though the collection of the ship is very little though they have versatile product and price is fair. Their delivery is well but it should be a little bit fast.
Hasibul Hasan 12/10/2019
Highly recommended for parts.
rating
Surely deserves a 5/5 except one thing.while ordering d 1/4 rainbow pixel led,i2c nd lcd i was told that they will solder it for me.but when i went to buy they didn\'t do so.the led was tricky to solder as i m new to soldering.so a little bit disappointed bcz of that.managed to solder i2c nd lcd but couldn\'t solder d led and as a result i have actually destroyed my nodemcu. Otherwise excellent products and behaviour.
Salim Rafid 12/10/2019
Add more product
rating
Please add more product.
Ratul Hasan 09/10/2019
quality, price and discount
rating
the products were good but prices could be lowered a little more.\r\nWas expecting more discount for regular customers.
Samiul Islam 08/10/2019
good...
rating
good it may be more then better.
sohanur rahman 04/10/2019
Well Done
rating
Great Service
Tamzid Ahmed 03/10/2019
Discount !
rating
Some discount would be great for students if they purchase above 1K TK.
Takrim hussain 29/09/2019
Delivered exactly what I ordered.
rating
Trustable but delivery time outsite dhaka is little bit more.
Najmul Hossain 28/09/2019
GOOD
rating
Nice
Shuvo Roy 28/09/2019
.
rating
.
Mushfiqur 27/09/2019
review
rating
good
Salman 26/09/2019
Excellent professional service.
rating
I received confirmation call instantly as soon as the shop received my order which shows professional attitude of the RoboticsBD. I also received delivery within 24 hours. Delivery packaging was good too.
Asif Hasan 25/09/2019
OK
rating
Credible
Khairul Islam 23/09/2019
Shop
rating
Nice shop
Nomun Sheikh 14/09/2019
Robotics
rating
Overall good shop for robotics
MD. Reyad Hossain 28/08/2019
1
rating
Good
Badal Rahman 06/08/2019
Good exprence wi the devicr
rating
Use full,There is no problem working perfectly
iran 04/08/2019
Service
rating
Service was fluent and very cooperative.
Ahmed Shadman Alam 17/07/2019
one of the best shop in Bangladesh!
rating
This is a good shop in Bangladesh
Md.Saiful Ebne Hashem 09/07/2019
One of the best robotics shop in bangladesh
rating
If you can deliver few additional product not available in your shop but relevant to other products that are available I\'d give you a 5*
Ahmed 03/06/2019
Service
rating
Satisfactory
Sadman 02/06/2019
Good
rating
Good
Mizanur 01/06/2019
Delivered on time
rating
Product received on time. But the packaging was very poor.
Meftaul 28/05/2019

Follow us on Facebook